WhiteDot's Tumblr updates
Hello world! Small step for humanity but big one for me  Bigsmile

After stalking so many of you on Tumblr from the shadow (ninja style) i've created my own account there. It killed quite amount of my nervs and one whole afternoon because if anything i'm not good with html codes and social networks xD but it's here. Still a bit sad and empty but i'll fill it up with time.

http://whitedotsims.tumblr.com/

(ignore teh silly name i beg you)

Do follow me if you wish i'll share photograpy, my creations (lots for download) and cc finds there. And poke me with your accounts so i can stalk you in bright sunshine from now on XD
[+] 1 user says Thank You to WhiteDot for this post
Received Awards:
New FriendSmall Quarters
Love that pic! I am not on tumblr so I cant follow, but I will try to remember to check yours giggle
Received Awards:
OrganizerFeaturedGreat GardenerHoarderStir CrazyCarebearWCIF MasterLS Extra StafferTreasure HunterNew FriendChallenge RocketeerChallenge CrazyDesign StylerTutorial WriterSmall QuartersChild FriendlyChallenge GuruThank MachineBirthday WisherDeck the HallsAnd unicornsTech SuportPet PersonPhotographer of the WeekChallenge HostCopy CatEP MonsterEA are you kidding?Time TravellerMini MeSending LovePhotographer of the MonthBeginner's LuckGreat BuilderParty AnimalTopic StarterVery helpfulSocial ButterflyChallenge MasterChatty CathyBeing BraveSilver StafferGold StafferCount Them: 1, 2, 3Clock RacerDance the night awayPhotographer
Thank you glad you like it! Happy Your blog is also on my stalking list xD time ago when i was searching for inspiration (i was building row house type of apartments) i stumbled across picture of Brownstone apartment that you did and since then i'm hooked.
Received Awards:
New FriendSmall Quarters
It is beautiful!
[Image: logo-small.png][Image: PinkRabit-logo-2.jpg][Image: logo_small.gif]

Editor in Chief • Head of Layouts • General go to person • Take better PicturesHow to post imagesForum Rules